*
logo-gww
blockHeaderEditIcon
top-right
blockHeaderEditIcon
  Havarie-Service      de        en
hauptmenue-eng
blockHeaderEditIcon
menue-company-eng
blockHeaderEditIcon

   Your contacts at the GWW

General requests


 
Phone: 0 39 43 - 2 10 02
E-Mail: info@gww-wr.de
 

Executive board 

Managing director
Mrs. Kirsten Fichtner

kirsten.fichtner@gww-wr.de


Assistant to the executive board
Mrs. Manuela Riedel

manuela.riedel@gww-wr.de
 

Construction

General manager

Mrs. Ines Müller
ines.mueller@gww-wr.de


Tenant service construction

Mr. Volker Hammer
volker.hammer@gww-wr.de

Mr. Thomas Mateblowski
thomas.mateblowski@gww-wr.de

Insurance and
public relations 

Mr. Stefan Korsch
stefan.korsch@gww-wr.de
 

Contact
For tenants or interested parties in the residential areas

Burgbreite
Harzblick
Heinrich-Heine-Straße
Kantstraße
Am Barrenbach 
„neues wohnen“
Altbau
Mrs. Jeannine Rieseler
jeannine.rieseler@gww-wr.de
 
Mrs. Kristin Grunewald
kristin.grunewald@gww-wr.de
 
Phone 0 39 43 - 2 10 02
 
Stadtfeld
Hundertmorgenfeld
Seigerhüttenweg
Schmatzfelder Straße
Birkenweg
Pappelweg
Hasserode
Am Ziegenberg
 

Mr. Michael Bollmann
michael.bollmann@gww-wr.de

Phone: 0 39 43 - 2 10 02

Rental matters 

Mrs. Eileen Schmidt
eileen.schmidt@gww-wr.de

Mrs. Carmen Proft-Kalbitz
carmen.proft-kalbitz@gww-wr.de

Finance and controlling

Head Rent payment


Deputy head
Mrs. Evelyn Krebs
Mrs. Kirsten Bellin

Dunning

Mrs. Karin Wesemann

Operating expenses

Mrs. Bärbel Duve
baerbel.duve@gww-wr.de

Mrs. Karolin Maseberg
karolin.maseberg@gww-wr.de
 

Accounts payable

Mrs. Cornelia Lück
cornelia.lueck@gww-wr.de
 

Accounts payable
and checkout

Mrs. Angelika Nier
angelika.nier@gww-wr.de
 

Real estate management

Administrator

Mr. Oliver Oppermann
oliver.oppermann@gww-wr.de
 
Telefon u. Fax:
0 39 43 - 63 34 41


 


 
footer1-eng
blockHeaderEditIcon

Contact

Platz des Friedens 6
38855 Wernigerode

Phone: 0 39 43 / 2 10 02
Fax:     0 39 43 / 2 10 80

E-Mail: info@gww-wr.de

                  

footer2-eng
blockHeaderEditIcon

Opening times

Mo.     09.00 to 12.00
Tue.    09.00 to 12.00
            13.00 to 16.00
Wed.   closed
Thu.    09.00 to 12.00
            13.00 to 17.00
Fr.       09.00 to 12.00



 

footer3-eng
blockHeaderEditIcon
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail